Emotions

For some strange reason I have began to feel a little bit of mixed emotions. One day I like someone the next I hate them.One day someone is my friend the next my enemy. Also I have been thinking  a lot about well everything and I am starting to worry about a lot of things that I have never worried about before. I can’t stop asking myself questions about every action or decision  I have ever made in my life. I hope that this is just a short phase or something like that because I don’t know how much more I can take. So have you ever sat down and looked back at everything that you have done and asked yourself why you did them or even why you might not have taken a chance at something? If you haven’t you really should because if you wait to long you may never be able to go back and try to change what you might have missed out on so that’s all for now.

 

Leave a Reply

