My Thoughts

      My Thoughts About The Election

My thoughts about the Election are that no matter what the outcome republican or democrat the country would have had a little suffering. I was at first a little upset about the winner of the election but then after a day I have come to realize that if so many people believe that Donald Trump will be a good president then it is about time that I start to see the good of him. Yes, he is a little sexist at times but that is something that might change but you never know so well how do you see the election?

Leave a Reply

